All songs Written by ROCKET DIARY

All Lyrics Written by Ham Byung Sun 
Excutive producer - Lee Hee Kwon
Produced,Directed and Arranged by - Rocket Diary
Sound producer,Recording & mixing engineer - Kim Dae Sung (Tone Studio)
(tone studio www.rockds.com)
Assistant engineer - Lee Jae Hyung/ Bae Young Tae(Tone Studio)
Mastering engineer- Kim Dae Sung (Tone Studio)
Photographer- Seka
Music Video - Menga(www.menga.co.kr)
Designer- gitta-c(
www.gita-c.com), Little Fish, Lee Ho Young, Ham Byung Sun
Logo Design- Lee Ho Young

Promotion Manager - Shin Hong Seok, Yun Hyeon Mee
Artist Manager - Chae Su Whan
Club Spot - No Ik Whan, Son Jae Woo, Jang Jung Youn, D.N
Managed by - Monky Global



1. 야화 (3:16)
2. 전 세계의 쓰레기여 단결하라 (3:40)
3. Slump (2:32)
4. 설득 (3:21)
5. Anyone Anywhere (4:18)
6. 야화 MiniMum Remix Ver. / Bonus Track (4:06)

Music by ROCKET DIARY / Word by Ham Byung Sun

All Made by ROCKET DIARY (RD Music)

Recorded by Hwang Seong Su
Mixed&Mastered by Choi Sung Jun (studio 801)
Art Direction&Design: Lee Ho Young

ⓟ&ⓒ 2012 ROCKET DIARY 
Manufactured by ROCKET DIARY (RD Music)
Distributed by Mirrorball Music
WARNING : All Rights Reserve Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
manufactured and distributed by

2012.04.24 CD 발매 | 2012.04.24 디지털 음원 발매